Watch Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Season 2 | Daylimovie

Watch Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Season 2 Full Episode Online Streaming

Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Season 2 HD
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:25:26

Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World- Season 2
7.5/10 by 129 users

Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-

Season 2

Genre: Animation, Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
Air Date: 2020-07-08
Season Number: 2
Total Episodes: 13
Stars: Yuusuke Kobayashi (Subaru Natsuki (voice)), Rie Takahashi (Emilia (voice)), Yumi Uchiyama (Puck (voice)), Chinatsu Akasaki (Felt (voice)), Yuichi Nakamura (Reinhard Van Astrea (voice)), Inori Minase (Rem (voice)), Rie Murakawa (Ram (voice)), Satomi Arai (Beatrice (voice)), Takehito Koyasu (Roswaal L. Mathers (voice)), Maaya Sakamoto (Echidna (voice)), Kōhei Amasaki (Otto Suwen (voice)), Nobuhiko Okamoto (Garfiel Tinsel (voice)), Kaori Nazuka (Frederica Baumann (voice)), Marika Kouno (Petra Leyte (voice)), Aimi Tanaka (Lewes Meyer (voice))
Overview: Natsuki Subaru, an ordinary high school student, is on his way home from the convenience store when he finds himself transported to another world. As he's lost and confused in a new world where he doesn't even know left from right, the only person to reach out to him was a beautiful girl with silver hair. Determined to repay her somehow for saving him from his own despair, Subaru agrees to help the girl find something she's looking for.

All Episodes on season 2

Each One’s Promise

Episode 1 : Each One’s Promise

Air Date: July 08, 2020
The Next Location

Episode 2 : The Next Location

Air Date: July 15, 2020
The Long-Awaited Reunion

Episode 3 : The Long-Awaited Reunion

Air Date: July 22, 2020
Parent and Child

Episode 4 : Parent and Child

Air Date: July 29, 2020
A Step Forward

Episode 5 : A Step Forward

Air Date: August 05, 2020
The Maiden’s Gospel

Episode 6 : The Maiden’s Gospel

Air Date: August 12, 2020

Episode 7 : Friend

Air Date: August 19, 2020
The Value of Life

Episode 8 : The Value of Life

Air Date: August 26, 2020
Love Love Love Love Love Love You

Episode 9 : Love Love Love Love Love Love You

Air Date: September 02, 2020
I Know Hell

Episode 10 : I Know Hell

Air Date: September 09, 2020
The Taste of Death

Episode 11 : The Taste of Death

Air Date: September 16, 2020
The Witches’ Tea Party

Episode 12 : The Witches’ Tea Party

Air Date: September 23, 2020
Episode 13

Episode 13 : Episode 13

Air Date: September 30, 2020

Similar TV Series